SL/No. Organisation District Email Id
1 Jharkhand Vikas Parishad Pakur jvpamrapra@gmail.com
2 NEEDS Pakur, Devghar needspostmaster@gmail.com
3 LKS Pakur lkskindia@rediffmail.com, lkskpakur@gmail.com
4 Badlao Foundation Sahibganj badlaofoundation@rediffmail.com
5 Abhiyaan Sahibganj abhiyanjharkhand1991@gmail.com
6 HREDS Sahibganj
7 Lahanti Godda lahanti06@gmail.com
8 SATHEE Godda sathee.godda@gmail.com
9 Lokprerna Samadhan Godda lokprerna_skk@yahoo.co.in, samadhanlp@gmail.com
10 Setu Godda setudumka@gmail.com
11 Lokdeep Dumka lokdeeporg@gmail.com
12 PRAVAH Dumka pravahjharkhand@gmail.com
13 Agrarian Assistance Association Dumka aaadumka@rediffmail
14 Chetna Vikas Devghar chetnavikas1985@gmail.com
15 Lok Jagriti Kendra Devghar ljk.lohardaga@gmail.com
16 Lalita Jansewa Foundation
(Dalit Vikas Parishad)
Devghar dvpjharkhand@gmail.com, shankardas48@yahoo.com
17 Dridh Sankalp Jamtada dridhsankalp@rediffmail.com
18 LCSS Jamtada lcss_jharkhand@rediffmail.com
19 Global Vision Jamtada g.v.ngo.jamtara@gmail.com
20 Manthan Dhanbad manthandhanbad@gmail.com
21 Naman India Dhanbad namanindia.naman@gmail.com
22 DHARA Bokaro dhara.jvn@gmail.com
23 Sahayogini Bokaro sahyogini_gtm@rediffmail.com
24 Abhivyakti Foundation Giridih avfoundation@gmail.com
25 Prerana Bharti Giridih info@preranabharati.org, preranabharati10@gmail.com
26 Gramika India Giridih gramika.india@gmail.com/td>

27 Samajik Parivartan Sanstha Giridih sampsan_grd@yahoo.co.in
28 Jago Foundation Giridih jagofoundation@rediffmail.com
29 Vikas Foundation Kodarma vikas_foundation@rediffmail.com
30 Dalit Vikas Vindu Kodarma dalitvikasvindu@gmail.com
31 NSVK Kodarma epnsvk@gmail.com
32 Rashtriya Jharkhand Seva Sansthan Kodarma rjss@rediffmail.com
33 Savera Foundatiom Kodarma saverafoundation.tisri@gmail.com
34 Samarpan Kodarma samarpanjharkhand@gmail.com
35 Jansahayog Vindu Hazaribag jansahyogvindu@gmail.com
36 SUPPORT Hazaribag
37 Manav Vikas Hazaribag mvichak@gmail.com
38 NBJK Hazaribag satishgirija@gmail.com
39 Swaraj Foundation Hazaribag swarajfoundation1997@redffmail.com
40 Serva Sewa Hazaribag servesewa@yahoo.com
41 Agragati Ramagarh kironsdutt@gmail.com
42 Gramin Seva Santhan (GSS) Ramagarh
43 SEWA ASHRAM Ramagarh abhaysewaashram@rediffmail.com
44 Srijan Foundation Ramagarh srijanfoundation@gmail.com
45 Gramin Bharat Latehar graminbharat.ehsan@gmail.com
46 Auranga Grameen Vikas Samiti Latehar agvs1993@gmail.com
47 Vedic Society Latehar vedic.350@gmail.com
48 Bal Vikas Niv Garhwa cdfgarhwa@gmail.com
49 Jan Chetna Kendra Garhwa
50 GSKVM Palamau gskvm@yahoo.com
51 MSVS Palamau
52 BPYP Palamau ajay_bpyp@rediffmail.com
53 Samriddhi Foundation Palamau vivekkumar84@yahoo.co.in
54 Sampurna Gram Vikas Kendra (SGVK) Palamau
55 HALCHAL Palamau vijayruby996@gmail.com
56 Ambedkar Samajik Trust Palamau ganesh_ravi102@rediffmail.com, ganesh_ravi120@reiffmail.com
57 SPARK Lohardaga spark.5651@yahoo.co.in
58 CCDS Lohardaga
59 MMKK Lohardaga mmkkjharkhand@gmail.com
60 LGSS Lohardaga lgss@rediffmail.com
61 HOPE Lohardaga hopeindia07@gmail.com
62 CINI Gumla, Ranchi ranjan@ciniindia.org
63 Bikash Bharati Gumla, Ranchi vikasbharti1983@hotmail.com
64 IDAS Gumla, Ranchi
65 PRATHAM Gumla, Ranchi k17.katyayani@gmail.com
66 GNK Gumla, Ranchi rngnk@rediffmail.com
67 Sahabhagi vikas Simdega sahbhagi_sim@rediffmail.com
68 GRAVIS Simdega gravis04@gmail.com
69 Vikas Kendra, Simdega Simdega vk_simdega@yahoo.co.in
70 Srijan Mahila Vikas Munch (SMVM) West Singbhum secretary_smvm@yahoo.co.in
71 Kolhan Mahila Samiti West Singbhum kms.cbsa@gmail.com
72 Integrated Devlopment Foundation (IDF) West Singbhum idfranchi@idfngo.org
73 ASRA West Singbhum asra_ngo@rediffmail.com
74 SBMS West Singbhum bhudevbhakat@rediffmail.com
75 SPAR West Singbhum sparranchi2010@gmail.com
76 YUVA East Singhbhum yuvajamshedpur@gmail.com
77 Gram Jyoti Kendra East Singhbhum
78 Space Fondation East Singhbhum spacefoundation2003@rediffmail.com
79 Adarsh Sewa Santhan East Singhbhum ases.mailbox@gmail.com
80 TRCSC Saraikela Kharsawa trcsc_jsr@yahoo.com
81 Sahyogi Mahila Lokhit Saraikela Kharsawa
82 THUDA Saraikela Kharsawa jdthuda@gmail.com
83 Plan India Khunti anuphore11@gmail.com
84 Janmadhyam Khunti janmadhyam06@gmail.com
85 Udyogini Khunti
86 SGVV Khunti sgvvranchigmail.com
87 CED Khunti sns1957@hotmail.com
88 Lokswar Khunti lokswar@yahoo.co.in, lokswar@yahoo.com
89 Chetna Ranchi chetna_jharkhand@rediffmail.com
90 BKS Ranchi bksranchi@gmail.com
91 ICRW Ranchi gsingh@icrw.org
92 Save the Children Ranchi m.hansda@savethechildren.in
93 Nalanda Ranchi nalanda_rnc@rediffmail.com
94 Learning Link Foundation Ranchi soma.sinha@learninglinksindia.org
95 World Vision Ranchi ranchi_urban_india_ADP@wvi.org
96 WHH Ranchi sasmita.jena@welthungerhilfe.de
97 SRTT Ranchi srtt.khunti@gmail.com
98 Chhotanagpur Sanskritik Sangha Ranchi cssrnchjh@gmail.com
99 Plan India Ranchi arghya.mukherjee@planindia.org
100 UNICEF Ranchi binay.pattanayak@gmail.com
101 Oxfam India Ranchi sanjay@oxfamindia.org
102 ASHA Ranchi asha.ngoranchi@gmail.com
103 Citizen Foundation Ranchi mail2cf@gmail.com
104 EKJUT Ranchi ekjutindia@gmail.com
105 Vikas Bharti Ranchi nikhilesh.maity@gmail.com
106 Innovative Tribal Development Society Ranchi itdsindia.123@gmail.com
107 Gramodaya Chetna Kendra Chatra mail4gck@gmail.com
108 Akhand Jyoti Chatra akhandjyoti.chatra@gmail.com
109 Pragati Luyadih Chatra mail_pragati206@gmail.com